2016 Campaign Cabinet

Heather MacMillan Brown

2016 Community Campaign Co-Chair

Partner, Miller Thomson LLP

Tracy Arno

2016 Community Campaign Co-Chair

Essence Recruitment

Photo not available

Cara Bahr

United Way Board of Directors Chair

Community Engagement Manager, Affinity Credit Union

Jocelyn Zurakowski

United Way of Saskatoon Staff

Interim CEO, United Way of Saskatoon & Area

Photo not available

Anu Kashyap

United Way of Saskatoon Staff

Director, Resource Development, United Way of Saskatoon & Area

Aaron Yohnke

Leadership Chair

District Manager, PCL Construction Management Ltd.

Photo not available

Michael Delainey

Manufacturing, Production & Wholesale Chair

Regional Vice President, RBC Financial Group

Photo not available

Trent Rowsell

Manufacturing, Production & Wholesale Vice Chair

PotashCorp (Cory Division)

Photo not available

Wayne Turgeon


Director, Canada Revenue Agency

Gord Graham

Industrial Services Co-Chair


Photo not available

Colin Braithwaite

Industrial Services Co-Chair

K + S Potash Canada GP

Photo not available

Deb Davies

City of Saskatoon Chair

Saskatoon Fire Department, Emergency Measures Coordinator

Photo not available

Hanif Hemani

Business Development Co-Chair

Owner, Express Employment Professionals

Linette Vatamaniuck

Industrial Services Co-Chair (Crowns)

Electrical Engineering Technologist SaskPower Transmission & Distribution

Donna Francis

Professional & Financial Services Co-Chair

Regional Vice President – Personal Banking, BMO Bank of Montreal

Rob Hendry

Professional & Financial Service Co-Chair

Partner, MLT LLP

Barb Landry

Labour Support Co-Chair


Kelley Moore

Government of Saskatchewan Chair

Community Living Service Delivery

Photo not available

Marcel St.Onge

Government of Saskatchewan Vice Chair

Director, Centre Services Area Ministry of Social Services, Child & Family Programs